Tombstone Tuesday – Thomas Warden

100_3996

Copyright © 2009 Terri O’Connell

 

Thomas Warden is the earliest ancestor on my Warden line. The Warden family ties into my Richmond line. Nettie Ann Warden married John Eldridge Richmond. Thomas is Nettie’s great, great, great grandfather. Which makes Thomas my GGGGG Grandfather.

I was lucky enough to get to visit the gravesite of many of my ancestors this past week and share this with my 17 year old son. Once I am done going through all the information on this line. I will post more on the Warden family!

5 responses

  1. Deborah Warden Beatty | Reply

    Thomas Warden is also my earliest ancestor. My dad was James Warden. Grandfather was Adrian Stewart Warden. Would love to hear from you.

    Debbie

    1. Debbie, Wonderful to hear from you. Thanks for posting a comment here. I have sent you a private email as well.

  2. debbie beatty | Reply

    Sorry i have not gotten back. Any info on Thomas Warden’s parents would be great.

    Thanks Debbie

  3. Debbie,
    Thomas’ parents were Robert (b. 1780) and Nancy Warden (1770-1835).

  4. […] Tombstone Tuesday – Thomas Warden – cemetery […]

Leave a Reply

