St. Catherines Standard

Over the next several days, I will be posting all of the birth, marriage, death and memorials that were  previously printed in the St. Catherines Standard, from Saturday, November 18, 1950. If any of these pertain to your family, please feel free to leave a comment and I can try to get you a copy of the original. I have an original copy of the newspaper in my possession. Please note, only one of these obituaries pertains to my family. So, I do not have further information on the individuals.

Leave a Reply

