I am honored to receive the Kreativ Blogger Award

kreative_blogger

I have been honored with the Kreativ Blogger Award, by Deez from Cemetery Explorers! Thank you so much Deez. I really enjoy what I do here and wish I was able to spend more time with it. I also appreciate you letting me add to you wonderful sight. I love what you are doing over at Cemetery Explorers

As a rule of receiving this award I’m required to list 7 things about myself and then pass it on to 7 other bloggers. So here goes…

 1. I love tracing my family history.

2. I love to take pictures.

3. I love to explore the local cemeteries looking for the resting places of notable, historical people.

4. I am an animal lover, we have 3 cats and a dog.

5. I love a good road trip!

6. I am a Disney addict.

7. I have 3 kids ranging from 13 to 20!

I would like to pass this on to:

1. Randy Seaver at Genea Musings.

2. Thomas MacEntee at Genea Bloggers.

3. FootNote Maven.

4. Amy Coffin at We Tree.

5. Becky Jamison at Grace and Glory.

6. Deez at Cemetery Explorers, (I know he already received it, but I love his work)

7. Creative Gene 

Now to go and insert this into all of their most recent posts.

4 responses

  1. Hi,

    The links to the blogs don’t work…

    Thank you for the Kreativ award. This went around many months ago and I received one, answered the questions and passed it on then.

    All the best — Randy

    1. Randy, glad to see you got this before I added it to your blog.
      Thanks for letting me know about the links. I found the problem after I published and have not had a chance to fix them yet.
      Also, I love how you listed 7 things about your research!

      1. The links are not working, it seems to be a problem with Word Press at the moment. I have tried to fix and it is not updating. I will check back later tonight and tomorrow to try and get this fixed.

  2. Hi Toc
    Nice blog and i really enjoyed your article and comments on genealogy
    keep up the good work

    Ancestry Com fan

Leave a comment